SERVICES

 

content creation

unique & relevant content

scientific communication

storytelling

tailored to your target group & customer journey

evidence based

in "digestible" formats

 

I deliver high quality, unique and targeted content and bring complex content into digestible formats: for website, SEO & SEA, eMail, PR, social media or classic offline marketing. On top, I can give useful tips on how to distribute this content effectively.

Would you like to generate demand & leads, increase sales, rank on Google or create awareness? We create your content marketing playbook based on your goals, resources and requirements - adapted to your target groups and tailored to the customer journey of your desired customers. With this guide you can get started right away!

TARGET GROUP

  • Analysis of customer types, pain points and expectations
  • Identification of information behavior
  • Determination of frequently searched keywords, questions & topics

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

  • Customer journey and touchpoints
  • Selection of the best fit digital and non-digital channels
  • Definition of content formats
  • Keyword mapping

MESSAGING

  • Target group-specific and targeted messages for the customer journey

STRATEGY & ANALYTICS

  • Elaboration of the marketing strategy
  • Formulation of specific overall and partial goals
  • Definition of key performance indicators (KPIs) to measure success

ACTION!

  • Campaign plan with monthly goals for conversions and sales
Are you missing the right strategy for your content? What is the target group interested in and in which topics and formats should resources be invested? Together we work out the topics, content and formats that are relevant for your target group and contribute to achieving your business goal.

training ON THE JOB

Are you new to your position or would you like to develop yourself further? We work on your project together and you receive strategic and operational support. You will be able to convert new knowledge into practice immediately, create first outcomes and consolidate it in the long term.

smart PRESENTING

What is the best way to reach the target audience, gain attention and achieve the desired result? Together we will work out how you can generate real added value, anchor your content "brain-friendly" and sustainably and how YOU can contribute to this endeavor optimally. I will show you potential for optimization, give feedback, so that you can achieve an improvement immediately.

PITCH convincingly

Learn how to reach and engage your target audience, what to say (and what's better not to say). Get useful tools to manage excitement and mindset. Together we will create your pitch and train until you are fit or even fitter.

SALES training

Deepen your knowledge, gain insight into essential fundamentals of direct customer communication and how to apply them in practice. You will learn what is important in sales, how to manage a conversation, communicate benefits and deal with objections. We train how to ask the right questions and develop a good inner attitude.

convincing STORYTELLING

You will learn how to write relevant, unique content that creates real added value and is read with pleasure. Together we create your desired formats such as blog articles, specialist articles, webinars, presentations, brochures and work out how you can best distribute your content.

Would you like to design a new website or redesign your old website? Or haven't you reached the full potential of your website? A website is no longer the showcase for your products. It acts as a sales representative and is substantially involved in the decision-making process of potential customers. It also forms your platform for campaigns, such as LinkedIn, newsletters or Google Ads, and is an important tool in converting prospects to customers.

Potential customers don't care what features your product has or how proud you are. Customers are only interested in the benefits it has like solving a problem, improving a process or increasing their own performance. What do you say about the product or service so that a potential customer is seriously interested? Or have you been so enthusiastic about your product for so long that you sometimes lack objectivity and "every detail is somehow important"?

Together we nail down your key messages - tailored to your target group!

  • Positioning

  • Differentiation in the competitive environment, Unique Selling Propositions (USP)

  • Claims and product benefits

  • Translation of your skills and expertise into customer benefits

 

This creates the basis for all communication in sales & marketing activities and formats.

cells-1872666_1920_edited.jpg

hands on trainings & workshops

Theory was yesterday - practice is king!

content marketing playbook

Your tailor-made guide to success!

EDITORIAL

  • Specialist articles, blog articles, whitepapers
  • Summary of symposia & studies

MARKETING

  • Blog posts, social media posts
  • Flyers & brochures, presentations
  • Pitch decks for investors

COMMUNICATION

  • Image brochures
  • Press releases, corporate communication

AUDIT

PLANNING

CREATION

DISTRIBUTION

ANALYSIS

website text & concept

The heart of marketing & essential touchpoint with the target groups.

CONCEPT

  • Tailored and target group-specific content concept
  • Adapted to customer journey and conversion goal
  • Inbound lead generation
  • Usability and user experience

TEXT

  • Text creation based on the product benefits, the unique selling points and the brand messages of your company

  • On-page SEO optimization

  • Keyword analysis on request

positioning & value proposition

Customers buy benefits, not product features!

content strategy

unique content that creates real added value

 
 
 
 
Book your first brainstorming session!

Email: info@roesel-marketing.de
Tel: + 49-152-343 919 64

  • Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-20 um 16.50.16
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

By clicking the send button, I confirm that I have read and accepted the data protection regulations.

Success! Message received.

CONTACT

SERVICES

 

content creation

Hochwertige, relevante Inhalte

Wissenschaftskommunikation

Storytelling

in verständlicher Sprache

evidenzbasiert

konform mit Zielgruppe & Customer Journey

 

Hochwertiger, einzigartiger und zielgruppengerechter Content mit Relevanz. Komplexe Inhalte in verständlicher Sprache & verdaulichen Formaten. Für Website, SEO & SEA, eMail, PR, Social Media oder klassisches offline Marketing. Mit vielen Tipps, wie Sie diesen Content effizient einsetzen können.

Möchten Sie Nachfrage & Leads generieren, Umsätze steigern, bei Google gefunden werden oder Awareness schaffen? Entsprechend Ihrer Ziele, Ressourcen und Anforderungen erstellen wir Ihr Content Marketing Playbook. Zielgruppengerecht und auf die Customer Journey Ihrer Wunschkunden abgestimmt. ​Mit diesem Guide können Sie sofort loslegen! 

ZIELGRUPPE

  • Analyse von Kundentypen, Fragestellungen & Erwartung
  • Identifikation des Informationsverhaltens
  • Ermittlung häufig gesuchter Keywords, Fragen & Themen

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

  • Customer Journey und Touchpoints
  • Auswahl der passenden digitalen und non-digitalen Kanäle, um den Kunden auf den Wegen zu erreichen, auf denen er auch unterwegs ist
  • Festlegung von Content-Formaten
  • Keyword-Mapping

MESSAGING

  • Zielgruppenspezifische und zielgerichtete Botschaften für die Customer Journey

STRATEGIE & ANALYTICS

  • Ausarbeitung der Marketing-Strategie
  • Formulierung konkreter Gesamt- und Teilziele
  • Definition von Key-Performance-Indikatoren (KPIs) zur Erfolgsmessung

ACTION!

  • Kampagnenplan mit monatlichen Zielen zu Conversions und Umsätzen
Ihnen fehlt die richtige Strategie für Ihren Content? Was interessiert die Zielgruppe überhaupt und in welche Themen und Formate sollten Ressourcen investiert werden? Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam die Themen, Inhalte und Formate, die für Ihre Zielgruppe relevant sind und zur Erreichung Ihres Businessziels beitragen.

training ON THE JOB

Sie sind neu in Ihrer Position oder möchten sich weiterentwickeln? Wir bearbeiten gemeinsam Ihr Projekt und Sie erhalten strategische und operative Unterstützung. Neues Wissen können Sie gemäß „learning by doing“ sofort in der Praxis umsetzen und dadurch nachhaltig festigen.

smart PRÄSENTIEREN

Wie erreicht man das Zielpublikum am besten, gewinnt aufmerksame Zuhörer und erzielt das gewünschte Ergebnis? Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir, wie Sie echten Mehrwert erzeugen, Ihre Inhalte "hirngerecht" und nachhaltig beim Zuhörer verankern und wie Sie selbst zu diesem Unterfangen bestmöglich beitragen. Ich zeige Ihnen Optimierungspotenziale auf, gebe Ihnen Feedback und erarbeite mit Ihnen, wie Sie dieses sofort umsetzen können.

optimal PITCHEN

Was bieten Sie an und welches Problem lösen Sie? Was ist der Nutzen und was macht Sie einzigartig im Markt? Gemeinsam erstellen wir Ihren Pitch und trainieren, bis Sie fit sind oder (noch :-)) fitter werden. Außerdem optimieren wir Ihr Auftreten und beleuchten Ihr Mindset, damit Sie souverän präsentieren können.

SALES training

Lernen Sie wichtige Grundlagen der direkten Kundenkommunikation kennen und wie man diese praktisch umsetzt oder festigen Sie Ihre Expertise.  Sie erfahren, worauf es im Sales ankommt, wie man ein Gespräch führt, Nutzen kommuniziert und Einwände behandelt. Wir trainieren, wie man die richtigen Fragen stellt und eine gute innere Haltung entwickelt und besprechen Ihre Erfahrungen in der Praxis.

überzeugendes STORYTELLING

Sie erfahren, wie man relevante, einzigartige Inhalte verfasst, die einen echten Mehrwert erzeugen und gern gelesen werden. Wir erstellen gemeinsam Ihre Wunschformate wie z.B. Blogartikel, Fachartikel, Webinare, Präsentationen, Broschüren und erarbeiten, wie Sie Ihren Content am besten verbreiten.

Sie möchten eine neue Website gestalten oder Ihre alte Website umgestalten? Oder haben Sie das Potenzial Ihrer Website nicht ausgeschöpft? Eine Website ist schon lange nicht mehr das Schaufenster Ihrer Produkte. Sie fungiert als Vertriebsmitarbeiter und ist substanziell in den Entscheidungsprozess potenzieller Kunden involviert. Dabei bildet sie auch Ihre Plattform für Kampagnen, wie z.B. LinkedIn, Newsletter oder Google Ads, und ist ein wichtiges Instrument in der Konvertierung von Interessenten zu Kunden.

Potentiellen Kunden ist es egal, welche Merkmale Ihr Produkt hat und wie stolz Sie darauf sind. Kunden interessieren sich ausschließlich für den Nutzen, den es für sie hat. Was sagt man über das Produkt oder die Dienstleistung, damit sich ein potentieller Kunde dafür ernsthaft interessiert? Oder beschäftigen Sie sich schon so lang begeistert mit Ihrem Produkt, dass Ihnen hin und wieder die Objektivität fehlt und „jedes Detail irgendwie wichtig ist“?

Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihre Messages zielgruppengerecht auf den Punkt!

  • Positionierung von Produkt und Unternehmen

  • Branding & Markenbotschaften

  • Differenzierung im Wettbewerbsumfeld, Unique Selling Propositions (USPs, Alleinstellungsmerkmale)

  • Claims und Zielgruppen-spezifischer Produktnutzen 

  • Nutzenargumentationen

  • Trust / Glaubwürdigkeit

 

Damit schaffen Sie die Grundlage jeglicher Kommunikation im Sales & Marketing und die Basis für Websites, Marketingmaterialien, Pitchdecks, Webinare, Verkaufsgespräche und für vieles mehr.

cells-1872666_1920_edited.jpg

hands on trainings & workshops

Learning by doing: Man lernt erst, wie es wirklich funktioniert, wenn man es selbst umsetzt! 

content marketing playbook

Ihr massgeschneiderter Guide zum Erfolg!

REDAKTIONELL

  • Fachartikel, Themenartikel, Whitepaper
  • Zusammenfassung von Symposien & Studien

MARKETING

  • Blogbeiträge, Social Media Posts
  • Flyer & Broschüren, Präsentationen
  • Pitch-Decks für Investoren

KOMMUNIKATION

  • Image-Broschüren
  • Pressemitteilungen, Corporate Communication

AUDIT

PLANUNG

ERSTELLUNG

VERBREITUNG

ANALYSE

website text & konzept

Das Herzstück des Marketings & essentieller Touchpoint mit den Zielgruppen.

KONZEPT

  • Maßgeschneidertes & zielgruppenspezifisches Konzept, um den Besucher zielgerichtet zur gewünschten Handlung zu bewegen
  • Optimaler Einbau Ihrer Medien
  • Blog-Strategie fürs Inbound Marketing
  • Berücksichtigung von Usability und User Experience

TEXT

  • Texterstellung auf Basis des Produktnutzens, der Alleinstellungsmerkmale und Botschaften Ihres Unternehmens

  • SEO-Optimierung

  • Auf Wunsch Keyword-Analyse

positionierung & produktnutzen

Kunden kaufen Nutzen, keine Produktmerkmale!

content strategie

Einzigartige Inhalte, die echten Mehrwert erzeugen

 
 
 
 
Kontaktieren Sie mich für ein erstes Brainstorming! 

Email: info@roesel-marketing.de
Tel:  +49-152-343 919 64

  • Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-20 um 16.50.16
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Durch Anklicken des Sende-Buttons bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzbestimmungen gelesen und akzeptiert habe.

Success! Message received.

KONTAKT